Menu
Select Page
Loading Events

Events for Sunday, January 12, 2020 › Grades 8-12: Havayah

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

All Day

NFTY Northeast Subregional Events

Sunday, January 12

Spend the day with Havayah friends and teens from around the region!

Find out more »

1:30 pm

T’filah Band

Sunday, January 12 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 1:30 pm

CAL-Tfilahband

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

Find out more »

Limud Madrichim PD/Check In

Sunday, January 12 | 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm

Madrichim Check Ins are an opportunity for community connection, deeper learning, and professional development in coordination with teachers!

Find out more »

3:00 pm

Rescuing Hope: An Intergenerational Exploration of the Holocaust

Sunday, January 12 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 5:30 pm

$50
CAl_ RescuingHope

Intergenerational seminar drawing from our Jewish tradition of storytelling to identify lessons to build our community & future together.

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Jewish Actors Workshop

Sunday, January 12 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Sing, dance, and act all year with one of the most tight-knit groups in Havayah.

Find out more »
+ Export Events