Menu
Select Page

Welcome to TBE!

How awe-inspiring is this place. This is none other than a Beit Elohim.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View a tutorial on how to join events online.

Spotlight

Click on the images below to explore ways to get involved.

Check Out Upcoming Programs

Saturday, February 19
Tuesday, February 22
Saturday, February 26
Thursday, March 10
Thursday, March 17
All dayPurim
Saturday, April 16
All dayPassover
Sunday, April 17
All dayPassover
Thursday, April 21
All dayPassover
Saturday, April 23
Thursday, April 28
Saturday, April 30
Thursday, May 5
Wednesday, May 11
Thursday, May 12
Saturday, May 14
Thursday, May 19
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Saturday, May 28
Tuesday, May 31
Saturday, June 4
All dayShavuot
Sunday, June 5
All dayShavuot
7:00 pmYizkor
Saturday, June 11
Thursday, June 16
Saturday, June 18
Tuesday, June 21
Wednesday, June 22
Saturday, June 25
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29
Saturday, July 2
Tuesday, July 5
Saturday, July 9
Tuesday, July 12
Saturday, July 16
Tuesday, July 19
Saturday, July 23
Tuesday, July 26
Saturday, July 30
Tuesday, August 2
Saturday, August 6
Sunday, August 7
Tuesday, August 9
Saturday, August 13
Tuesday, August 16
Saturday, August 20
Tuesday, August 23
Saturday, August 27
Tuesday, August 30
Saturday, September 3
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Saturday, September 10
Tuesday, September 13
Saturday, September 17
Tuesday, September 20
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Saturday, October 1
Tuesday, October 4
All dayYom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5
All dayYom Kippur
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9
All daySukkot
Monday, October 10
All daySukkot
Tuesday, October 11
All daySukkot
Wednesday, October 12
All daySukkot
Thursday, October 13
All daySukkot
Saturday, October 15
All daySukkot
Sunday, October 16
All daySukkot
Monday, October 17
Tuesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 19
Saturday, October 22
Tuesday, October 25
Saturday, October 29
Tuesday, November 1
Wednesday, November 2
Saturday, November 5
Tuesday, November 8
Saturday, November 12
Tuesday, November 15
Wednesday, November 16
Saturday, November 19
Tuesday, November 22
Saturday, November 26
Tuesday, November 29
Wednesday, November 30
Saturday, December 3
Tuesday, December 6
Saturday, December 10
Tuesday, December 13
Wednesday, December 14
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 19
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 20
All dayChanukah
Wednesday, December 21
All dayChanukah
Thursday, December 22
All dayChanukah
Saturday, December 24
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 26
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31
Tuesday, January 3
Saturday, January 7
Tuesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 11
Saturday, January 14
Tuesday, January 17
Saturday, January 21
Tuesday, January 24
Wednesday, January 25
Saturday, January 28
Tuesday, January 31
Saturday, February 4
Tuesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 8
Saturday, February 11
Tuesday, February 14
Saturday, February 18
Tuesday, February 21
Wednesday, February 22
Saturday, February 25
Tuesday, February 28
Saturday, March 4
Tuesday, March 7
Wednesday, March 8
Saturday, March 11
Tuesday, March 14
Saturday, March 18
Tuesday, March 21
Wednesday, March 22
Saturday, March 25
Tuesday, March 28
Saturday, April 1
Tuesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 5
Saturday, April 8
Tuesday, April 11
Saturday, April 15
Tuesday, April 18
Wednesday, April 19
Saturday, April 22
Tuesday, April 25
Saturday, April 29
Tuesday, May 2
Wednesday, May 3
Saturday, May 6
Tuesday, May 9
Saturday, May 13
Tuesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 17
Saturday, May 20
Tuesday, May 23
Thursday, May 25
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, May 30
Saturday, June 3
Tuesday, June 6
Saturday, June 10
Tuesday, June 13
Saturday, June 17
Tuesday, June 20
Saturday, June 24
Tuesday, June 27
Saturday, July 1
Saturday, July 8
Tuesday, July 11
Saturday, July 15
Tuesday, July 18
Saturday, July 22
Tuesday, July 25
Saturday, July 29
Tuesday, August 1
Saturday, August 5
Tuesday, August 8
Saturday, August 12
Tuesday, August 15
Saturday, August 19
Tuesday, August 22
Saturday, August 26
Tuesday, August 29
Saturday, September 2
Tuesday, September 5
Saturday, September 9
Tuesday, September 12
Saturday, September 16
Tuesday, September 19
Saturday, September 23
Tuesday, September 26
Saturday, September 30
Tuesday, October 3
Saturday, October 7
Monday, October 9
Tuesday, October 10
Saturday, October 14
Tuesday, October 17
Saturday, October 21
Tuesday, October 24
Saturday, October 28
Tuesday, October 31
Saturday, November 4
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 14
Saturday, November 18
Tuesday, November 21
Saturday, November 25
Tuesday, November 28
Saturday, December 2
Tuesday, December 5
Saturday, December 9
Tuesday, December 12
Saturday, December 16
Tuesday, December 19
Saturday, December 23
Tuesday, December 26
Tuesday, January 2
Tuesday, January 9
Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, January 23

Online Resources

Celebrate Shabbat with TBE.
Join us in person or on Zoom!

Welcome back to our makom!
We can’t wait to see you.

Repair the world with the TBE community.

Read our up-to-date requirements and guidance.

Our virtual makom is wherever you are!

Lend a helping hand or build caring connections.

Celebrate Community

We are a vibrant community inspired by the wisdom & traditions of Judaism.

A Day On: MLK Day 2022

A Day On: MLK Day 2022

In accord with the sentiment of the late Congressman and friend of Dr. King, John Lewis, “The MLK holiday is a day on, not a day off.”

read more

TBE in Action

“We just wanted to say welcome back to TBE because we missed you. A lot!” Ella and Oren Saphire take us through TBE’s safety protocols to keep you safe when you come into the building!

Eight nights filled with (high)lights: Here are some of our favorite moments from Chanukah at TBE as we came back to our makom to celebrate a season of miracles!