Menu
Select Page

Welcome to

Our Virtual Makom
Our sacred space has always extended beyond the walls of our synagogue. Now it exists online, too.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View a tutorial on how to join events online.

Online Resources

Click on the images below to explore ways to get involved.

Check Out Upcoming Programs

Sunday, September 19
Wednesday, September 22
All daySukkot
Sunday, September 26
All daySukkot
Monday, October 11
Thursday, October 21
Saturday, November 13
Saturday, November 20
Saturday, November 27
Sunday, November 28
All dayChanukah
Saturday, December 4
All dayChanukah
Saturday, December 11
Saturday, December 18
Wednesday, December 29
Tuesday, January 4
Wednesday, January 5
Friday, January 7
Saturday, January 8
Tuesday, January 11
Wednesday, January 12
Thursday, January 13
Friday, January 14
Saturday, January 15
Sunday, January 16
Tuesday, January 18
Wednesday, January 19
7:00 pmMeditation
Thursday, January 20
Friday, January 21
Saturday, January 22
Friday, January 28
Saturday, January 29
Tuesday, February 1
Wednesday, February 2
Thursday, February 3
Friday, February 4
Saturday, February 5
Wednesday, February 9
Thursday, February 10
Friday, February 11
Saturday, February 12
Tuesday, February 15
Wednesday, February 16
Friday, February 18
Saturday, February 19
Tuesday, February 22
Wednesday, February 23
Friday, February 25
Saturday, February 26
Thursday, March 3
Saturday, March 5
Tuesday, March 8
Wednesday, March 9
Thursday, March 10
Saturday, March 12
Wednesday, March 16
All dayPurim
Thursday, March 17
All dayPurim
Saturday, March 19
Tuesday, March 22
Wednesday, March 23
Saturday, March 26
Saturday, April 2
Wednesday, April 6
Thursday, April 7
Saturday, April 9
Wednesday, April 13
Thursday, April 14
Saturday, April 16
All dayPassover
Sunday, April 17
All dayPassover
Tuesday, April 19
All dayPassover
Wednesday, April 20
All dayPassover
Thursday, April 21
All dayPassover
Monday, April 25
Thursday, April 28
Saturday, April 30
Thursday, May 5
Wednesday, May 11
Thursday, May 12
Saturday, May 14
Thursday, May 19
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Wednesday, May 25
Saturday, May 28
Tuesday, May 31
Wednesday, June 1
Saturday, June 4
All dayShavuot
Sunday, June 5
All dayShavuot
7:00 pmYizkor
Tuesday, June 7
Thursday, June 9
Saturday, June 11
Tuesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16
Saturday, June 18
Tuesday, June 21
Saturday, June 25
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29
Saturday, July 2
Tuesday, July 5
Saturday, July 9
Tuesday, July 12
Saturday, July 16
Tuesday, July 19
Saturday, July 23
Tuesday, July 26
Saturday, July 30
Tuesday, August 2
Saturday, August 6
Sunday, August 7
Tuesday, August 9
Saturday, August 13
Tuesday, August 16
Saturday, August 20
Tuesday, August 23
Saturday, August 27
Tuesday, August 30
Saturday, September 3
Tuesday, September 6
Saturday, September 10
Tuesday, September 13
Saturday, September 17
Tuesday, September 20
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Saturday, October 1
Tuesday, October 4
All dayYom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5
All dayYom Kippur
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9
All daySukkot
Monday, October 10
All daySukkot
Tuesday, October 11
All daySukkot
Wednesday, October 12
All daySukkot
Thursday, October 13
All daySukkot
Saturday, October 15
All daySukkot
Sunday, October 16
All daySukkot
Monday, October 17
Tuesday, October 18
Saturday, October 22
Tuesday, October 25
Saturday, October 29
Tuesday, November 1
Saturday, November 5
Tuesday, November 8
Saturday, November 12
Tuesday, November 15
Saturday, November 19
Tuesday, November 22
Saturday, November 26
Tuesday, November 29
Saturday, December 3
Tuesday, December 6
Saturday, December 10
Tuesday, December 13
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 19
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 20
All dayChanukah
Wednesday, December 21
All dayChanukah
Thursday, December 22
All dayChanukah
Saturday, December 24
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 26
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31
Tuesday, January 3
Saturday, January 7
Tuesday, January 10
Saturday, January 14
Tuesday, January 17
Saturday, January 21
Tuesday, January 24
Saturday, January 28
Tuesday, January 31
Saturday, February 4
Tuesday, February 7
Saturday, February 11
Tuesday, February 14
Saturday, February 18
Tuesday, February 21
Saturday, February 25
Tuesday, February 28
Saturday, March 4
Tuesday, March 7
Saturday, March 11
Tuesday, March 14
Saturday, March 18
Tuesday, March 21
Saturday, March 25
Tuesday, March 28
Saturday, April 1
Tuesday, April 4
Saturday, April 8
Tuesday, April 11
Saturday, April 15
Tuesday, April 18
Saturday, April 22
Tuesday, April 25
Saturday, April 29
Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 9
Saturday, May 13
Tuesday, May 16
Saturday, May 20
Tuesday, May 23
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, May 30
Saturday, June 3
Tuesday, June 6
Saturday, June 10
Tuesday, June 13
Saturday, June 17
Tuesday, June 20
Saturday, June 24
Tuesday, June 27
Saturday, July 1
Saturday, July 8
Tuesday, July 11
Saturday, July 15
Tuesday, July 18
Saturday, July 22
Tuesday, July 25
Saturday, July 29
Tuesday, August 1
Saturday, August 5
Tuesday, August 8
Saturday, August 12
Tuesday, August 15
Saturday, August 19
Tuesday, August 22
Saturday, August 26
Tuesday, August 29
Saturday, September 2
Tuesday, September 5
Saturday, September 9
Tuesday, September 12

Online Resources

Celebrate the High Holy Days as a community.

Support new families arriving from Afghanistan.

Everything you need to join us online, all in one place.

Celebrate Shabbat with TBE. Join us on Zoom!

Produce healthy, delicious meals for those facing food insecurity.

Watch previously recorded Shabbat services.

Celebrate Community

We are a vibrant community inspired by the wisdom & traditions of Judaism.

Introducing TBE Table

Introducing TBE Table

To date, hundreds of meals have been distributed to food-insecure recipients in locations from Wellesley to the Greater Boston area

read more

TBE Online in Action

Cantor Shanna Zell and Songleader & Educator Leah Sherin sing along as we pass a candle around the TBE community to light our chanukkiot!

 

Our TBE Youth of all ages have been recording songs to inspire our community. Rock of ages—including Zac, Asher, Leo, and Oren—shares “Hava Nashira” by Josh Nelson.