Menu
Select Page

Welcome to TBE!

How awe-inspiring is this place. This is none other than a Beit Elohim.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View a tutorial on how to join events online.

Spotlight

Click on the images below to explore ways to get involved.

Check Out Upcoming Programs

Tuesday, July 5
Saturday, July 16
Saturday, July 30
Tuesday, August 2
Sunday, August 7
Tuesday, August 9
Saturday, August 13
Tuesday, August 16
Saturday, August 20
Sunday, August 21
Tuesday, August 23
Saturday, August 27
Sunday, August 28
Tuesday, August 30
Saturday, September 3
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Tuesday, September 13
Sunday, September 18
Tuesday, September 20
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, October 4
All dayYom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5
All dayYom Kippur
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9
All daySukkot
Tuesday, October 11
All daySukkot
Wednesday, October 12
All daySukkot
Thursday, October 13
All daySukkot
Sunday, October 16
All daySukkot
Monday, October 17
Tuesday, October 18
Tuesday, October 25
Wednesday, October 26
Tuesday, November 1
Tuesday, November 8
Tuesday, November 15
Wednesday, November 16
Thursday, November 17
Sunday, November 20
Tuesday, November 22
Saturday, November 26
Tuesday, November 29
Wednesday, November 30
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, December 13
Wednesday, December 14
Sunday, December 18
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 19
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 20
All dayChanukah
Wednesday, December 21
All dayChanukah
Thursday, December 22
All dayChanukah
Saturday, December 24
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 26
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31
Tuesday, January 3
Tuesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 11
Saturday, January 14
Tuesday, January 17
Saturday, January 21
Tuesday, January 24
Wednesday, January 25
Saturday, January 28
Tuesday, January 31
Saturday, February 4
Tuesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 8
Saturday, February 11
Tuesday, February 14
Saturday, February 18
Tuesday, February 21
Wednesday, February 22
Saturday, February 25
Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, March 7
Wednesday, March 8
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 21
Wednesday, March 22
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 5
Saturday, April 8
Tuesday, April 11
Saturday, April 15
Tuesday, April 18
Wednesday, April 19
Saturday, April 22
Tuesday, April 25
Tuesday, May 2
Wednesday, May 3
Saturday, May 6
Tuesday, May 9
Tuesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 17
Tuesday, May 23
Thursday, May 25
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, May 30
Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 13
Tuesday, June 20
Saturday, June 24
Tuesday, June 27
Saturday, July 1
Saturday, July 8
Tuesday, July 11
Saturday, July 15
Tuesday, July 18
Saturday, July 22
Tuesday, July 25
Saturday, July 29
Tuesday, August 1
Saturday, August 5
Tuesday, August 8
Saturday, August 12
Tuesday, August 15
Saturday, August 19
Tuesday, August 22
Saturday, August 26
Tuesday, August 29
Saturday, September 2
Tuesday, September 5
Saturday, September 9
Tuesday, September 12
Saturday, September 16
Tuesday, September 19
Saturday, September 23
Tuesday, September 26
Saturday, September 30
Tuesday, October 3
Saturday, October 7
Monday, October 9
Tuesday, October 10
Saturday, October 14
Tuesday, October 17
Saturday, October 21
Tuesday, October 24
Saturday, October 28
Tuesday, October 31
Saturday, November 4
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 14
Saturday, November 18
Tuesday, November 21
Saturday, November 25
Tuesday, November 28
Saturday, December 2
Tuesday, December 5
Saturday, December 9
Tuesday, December 12
Saturday, December 16
Tuesday, December 19
Saturday, December 23
Tuesday, December 26
Tuesday, January 2
Tuesday, January 9
Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, January 30
Tuesday, February 6
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 5
Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 2
Tuesday, April 9
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, April 30
Tuesday, May 7
Tuesday, May 14
Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, June 4
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 2

Online Resources

Join us to celebrate Shabbat on Zoom or in person.

Welcome back to our makom!
We can’t wait to see you.

Support our campaign to endow our future.

Read our up-to-date requirements and guidance.

Our virtual makom is wherever you are!

Join us in taking action.

Celebrate Community

We are a vibrant community inspired by the wisdom & traditions of Judaism.

Shabbat Kumzitz

Shabbat Kumzitz

As the sun set, giving way to the beauty of the reflection of the sanctuary in those glass panels, our voices began to find a rhythm.

read more

TBE in Action

The TBE team explains the symbolism of the items on the seder plate as we prepare for Passover!

Eight nights filled with (high)lights: Here are some of our favorite moments from Chanukah at TBE as we came back to our makom to celebrate a season of miracles!