Menu
Select Page

Welcome to TBE!

How awe-inspiring is this place. This is none other than a Beit Elohim.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View full events calendar

Spotlight

Click on the images below to explore ways to get involved.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View full events calendar

Thursday, April 18
Monday, April 22
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, May 30
Tuesday, June 11
Wednesday, June 12
Saturday, June 22
Saturday, June 29
Saturday, July 6
Saturday, July 13

Online Resources

Click here to view all of our Passover programming.

Social action, community service, and collections opportunities!

voices of tbe album cover

Learn how to report an antisemitic incident.

Engage in learning opportunities with the TBE community.

Celebrate Community

We are a vibrant community inspired by the wisdom & traditions of Judaism.

TBE in Action

Learn about Rabbi Harper’s new book, Loaves of Torah.

Hear what Michael Oren, former Israeli ambassador to the US, had to say in the wake of the October 7 attack.

Skip to content