Menu
Select Page

Welcome to TBE!

How awe-inspiring is this place. This is none other than a Beit Elohim.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View a tutorial on how to join events online.

Spotlight

Click on the images below to explore ways to get involved.

Check Out Upcoming Programs

Monday, December 26
All dayChanukah
Wednesday, December 28
Saturday, January 14
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 17
Saturday, February 18
Friday, February 24
Wednesday, April 5
Thursday, April 13
Saturday, April 15
Tuesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 24
Thursday, May 25
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, May 30
Monday, June 5
Thursday, June 8
Thursday, June 22
Saturday, June 24
Tuesday, June 27
Saturday, July 1
Saturday, July 8
Saturday, July 15
Saturday, July 22
Saturday, July 29
Saturday, August 5
Saturday, August 12
Saturday, August 19
Saturday, August 26
Saturday, September 2
Saturday, September 9
Saturday, September 16
Saturday, September 23
Saturday, September 30
All daySukkot
Sunday, October 1
All daySukkot
Monday, October 2
All daySukkot
Tuesday, October 3
All daySukkot
Wednesday, October 4
All daySukkot
Thursday, October 5
All daySukkot
Saturday, October 7
Monday, October 9
Saturday, October 14
Saturday, October 21
Saturday, October 28
Saturday, November 4
Saturday, November 18
Saturday, November 25
Saturday, December 2
Saturday, December 9
Saturday, December 16
Saturday, December 23
Monday, October 14

Online Resources

Join us to celebrate Shabbat on Zoom or in person.

TBE sanctuary view from behind the ark

Institute for Integrative Health, Wellness, and Spirituality.

Social action, community service, and collections opportunities!

Support our campaign to endow our future.

bowls of apples in TBE courtyard

Engage in learning opportunities with the TBE community.

Read our up-to-date requirements and guidance.

Celebrate Community

We are a vibrant community inspired by the wisdom & traditions of Judaism.

Two Faiths, One Partnership

Two Faiths, One Partnership

Bringing our congregations together, we found that the true catalyst that ushered in the spiritual or religious experience was the common heart.

read more

TBE in Action

The TBE team explains the symbolism of the items on the seder plate as we prepare for Passover!

Eight nights filled with (high)lights: Here are some of our favorite moments from Chanukah at TBE as we came back to our makom to celebrate a season of miracles!

Skip to content