Menu
Select Page

Welcome to

Our Virtual Makom
Our sacred space has always extended beyond the walls of our synagogue. Now it exists online, too.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View a tutorial on how to join events online.

Online Resources

Click on the images below to explore ways to get involved.

Check Out Upcoming Programs

Sunday, August 1
Monday, August 2
Wednesday, August 4
Sunday, August 8
Thursday, August 12
Sunday, August 15
Monday, August 16
Wednesday, August 18
Thursday, August 19
Sunday, August 22
Monday, August 23
Wednesday, August 25
Thursday, August 26
Sunday, August 29
Wednesday, September 1
Saturday, September 4
Saturday, September 11
Monday, September 20
All daySukkot
Tuesday, September 21
All daySukkot
Wednesday, September 22
All daySukkot
Thursday, September 23
All daySukkot
Sunday, September 26
All daySukkot
Monday, September 27
All daySukkot
Tuesday, September 28
Wednesday, September 29
Saturday, October 2
Saturday, October 9
Monday, October 11
Wednesday, October 13
Saturday, October 16
Wednesday, October 20
Monday, October 25
Saturday, October 30
Thursday, November 4
Wednesday, November 10
Saturday, November 13
Wednesday, November 17
Saturday, November 20
Saturday, November 27
Sunday, November 28
All dayChanukah
Wednesday, December 1
All dayChanukah
Thursday, December 2
All dayChanukah
Saturday, December 4
All dayChanukah
Wednesday, December 8
Thursday, December 9
Saturday, December 11
Monday, December 13
Wednesday, December 15
Saturday, December 18
Tuesday, December 21
Tuesday, December 28
Wednesday, December 29
Tuesday, January 4
Saturday, January 8
Tuesday, January 11
Wednesday, January 12
Thursday, January 13
Saturday, January 15
Sunday, January 16
Tuesday, January 18
Wednesday, January 19
7:00 pmMeditation
Saturday, January 22
Saturday, January 29
Monday, January 31
Tuesday, February 1
Wednesday, February 2
Thursday, February 3
Saturday, February 5
Wednesday, February 9
Saturday, February 12
Monday, February 14
Tuesday, February 15
Wednesday, February 16
Saturday, February 19
Tuesday, February 22
Wednesday, February 23
Saturday, February 26
Monday, February 28
Wednesday, March 2
Thursday, March 3
Saturday, March 5
Tuesday, March 8
Wednesday, March 9
Saturday, March 12
Wednesday, March 16
All dayPurim
Thursday, March 17
All dayPurim
Saturday, March 19
Tuesday, March 22
Wednesday, March 23
Saturday, March 26
Saturday, April 2
Wednesday, April 6
Thursday, April 7
Saturday, April 9
Wednesday, April 13
Saturday, April 16
All dayPassover
Sunday, April 17
All dayPassover
Tuesday, April 19
All dayPassover
Wednesday, April 20
All dayPassover
Thursday, April 21
All dayPassover
Monday, April 25
Wednesday, April 27
Thursday, April 28
Saturday, April 30
Wednesday, May 4
Thursday, May 5
Wednesday, May 11
Saturday, May 14
Wednesday, May 18
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Tuesday, May 24
Wednesday, May 25
Saturday, May 28
Tuesday, May 31
Saturday, June 4
All dayShavuot
Sunday, June 5
All dayShavuot
7:00 pmYizkor
Tuesday, June 7
Saturday, June 11
Tuesday, June 14
Saturday, June 18
Tuesday, June 21
Saturday, June 25
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29
Saturday, July 2
Tuesday, July 5
Saturday, July 9
Tuesday, July 12
Saturday, July 16
Tuesday, July 19
Saturday, July 23
Tuesday, July 26
Saturday, July 30
Tuesday, August 2
Saturday, August 6
Sunday, August 7
Tuesday, August 9
Saturday, August 13
Tuesday, August 16
Saturday, August 20
Tuesday, August 23
Saturday, August 27
Tuesday, August 30
Saturday, September 3
Tuesday, September 6
Saturday, September 10
Tuesday, September 13
Saturday, September 17
Tuesday, September 20
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Saturday, October 1
Tuesday, October 4
All dayYom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5
All dayYom Kippur
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9
All daySukkot
Monday, October 10
All daySukkot
Tuesday, October 11
All daySukkot
Wednesday, October 12
All daySukkot
Thursday, October 13
All daySukkot
Saturday, October 15
All daySukkot
Sunday, October 16
All daySukkot
Monday, October 17
Tuesday, October 18
Saturday, October 22
Tuesday, October 25
Saturday, October 29
Tuesday, November 1
Saturday, November 5
Tuesday, November 8
Saturday, November 12
Tuesday, November 15
Saturday, November 19
Tuesday, November 22
Saturday, November 26
Tuesday, November 29
Saturday, December 3
Tuesday, December 6
Saturday, December 10
Tuesday, December 13
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 19
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 20
All dayChanukah
Wednesday, December 21
All dayChanukah
Thursday, December 22
All dayChanukah
Saturday, December 24
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 26
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31
Tuesday, January 3
Saturday, January 7
Tuesday, January 10
Saturday, January 14
Tuesday, January 17
Saturday, January 21
Tuesday, January 24
Saturday, January 28
Tuesday, January 31
Saturday, February 4
Tuesday, February 7
Saturday, February 11
Tuesday, February 14
Saturday, February 18
Tuesday, February 21
Saturday, February 25
Tuesday, February 28
Saturday, March 4
Tuesday, March 7
Saturday, March 11
Tuesday, March 14
Saturday, March 18
Tuesday, March 21
Saturday, March 25
Tuesday, March 28
Saturday, April 1
Tuesday, April 4
Saturday, April 8
Tuesday, April 11
Saturday, April 15
Tuesday, April 18
Saturday, April 22
Tuesday, April 25
Saturday, April 29
Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 9
Saturday, May 13
Tuesday, May 16
Saturday, May 20
Tuesday, May 23
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, May 30
Saturday, June 3
Tuesday, June 6
Saturday, June 10
Tuesday, June 13
Saturday, June 17
Tuesday, June 20
Saturday, June 24
Tuesday, June 27
Saturday, July 1
Saturday, July 8
Tuesday, July 11
Saturday, July 15
Tuesday, July 18
Saturday, July 22
Tuesday, July 25

Online Resources

Everything you need to join us online, all in one place.

Celebrate LGBTQ+ Pride Month during June!

Get support accessing our online events.

Celebrate Shabbat as a community. Join us on Zoom!

Join us for a summer of learning with outstanding faculty.

Watch previously recorded Shabbat services.

Celebrate Community

We are a vibrant community inspired by the wisdom & traditions of Judaism.

TBE Online in Action

Cantor Shanna Zell and Songleader & Educator Leah Sherin sing along as we pass a candle around the TBE community to light our chanukkiot!

 

Our TBE Youth of all ages have been recording songs to inspire our community. Rock of ages—including Zac, Asher, Leo, and Oren—shares “Hava Nashira” by Josh Nelson.