Menu
Select Page

Welcome to TBE!

How awe-inspiring is this place. This is none other than a Beit Elohim.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View full events calendar

Spotlight

Click on the images below to explore ways to get involved.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View full events calendar

Saturday, June 15
Sunday, June 16
All dayTBE Table
Saturday, June 22
Saturday, June 29
Saturday, July 6
Saturday, July 20
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 10
Thursday, August 15
Saturday, August 24
Saturday, August 31
Friday, September 13

Online Resources

Learn more about 2024 Summer Institute classes.

Social action, community service, and collections opportunities!

voices of tbe album cover

Learn how to report an antisemitic incident.

voices of tbe album cover

Institute for Integrative Health, Wellness, and Spirituality.

Celebrate Community

We are a vibrant community inspired by the wisdom & traditions of Judaism.

TBE in Action

Learn about Rabbi Harper’s new book, Loaves of Torah.

Hear what Michael Oren, former Israeli ambassador to the US, had to say in the wake of the October 7 attack.

Skip to content