Menu
Select Page

Welcome back to our makom!

How awe-inspiring is this place. This is none other than a Beit Elohim.

Check Out Upcoming Programs
View a tutorial on how to join events online.

Spotlight

Click on the images below to explore ways to get involved.

Check Out Upcoming Programs

Thursday, December 16
Wednesday, December 29
Tuesday, January 4
Thursday, January 13
Saturday, January 15
Sunday, January 16
Thursday, January 20
Friday, January 21
Friday, January 28
Thursday, February 3
Saturday, February 5
Wednesday, February 9
Thursday, February 10
Friday, February 11
Friday, February 18
Saturday, February 19
Tuesday, February 22
Wednesday, February 23
Friday, February 25
Saturday, February 26
Thursday, March 3
Saturday, March 5
Wednesday, March 9
Thursday, March 10
Saturday, March 12
Wednesday, March 16
All dayPurim
Thursday, March 17
All dayPurim
Saturday, March 19
Saturday, March 26
Saturday, April 2
Thursday, April 7
Saturday, April 9
Wednesday, April 13
Thursday, April 14
Saturday, April 16
All dayPassover
Sunday, April 17
All dayPassover
Tuesday, April 19
All dayPassover
Thursday, April 21
All dayPassover
Saturday, April 23
Monday, April 25
Thursday, April 28
Saturday, April 30
Thursday, May 5
Saturday, May 7
Wednesday, May 11
Thursday, May 12
Saturday, May 14
Thursday, May 19
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Wednesday, May 25
Saturday, May 28
Tuesday, May 31
Saturday, June 4
All dayShavuot
Sunday, June 5
All dayShavuot
7:00 pmYizkor
Tuesday, June 7
Thursday, June 9
Saturday, June 11
Tuesday, June 14
Thursday, June 16
Saturday, June 18
Tuesday, June 21
Saturday, June 25
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29
Saturday, July 2
Tuesday, July 5
Saturday, July 9
Tuesday, July 12
Saturday, July 16
Tuesday, July 19
Saturday, July 23
Tuesday, July 26
Saturday, July 30
Tuesday, August 2
Saturday, August 6
Sunday, August 7
Tuesday, August 9
Saturday, August 13
Tuesday, August 16
Saturday, August 20
Tuesday, August 23
Saturday, August 27
Tuesday, August 30
Saturday, September 3
Tuesday, September 6
Saturday, September 10
Tuesday, September 13
Saturday, September 17
Tuesday, September 20
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Saturday, October 1
Tuesday, October 4
All dayYom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5
All dayYom Kippur
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9
All daySukkot
Monday, October 10
All daySukkot
Tuesday, October 11
All daySukkot
Wednesday, October 12
All daySukkot
Thursday, October 13
All daySukkot
Saturday, October 15
All daySukkot
Sunday, October 16
All daySukkot
Monday, October 17
Tuesday, October 18
Saturday, October 22
Tuesday, October 25
Saturday, October 29
Tuesday, November 1
Saturday, November 5
Tuesday, November 8
Saturday, November 12
Tuesday, November 15
Saturday, November 19
Tuesday, November 22
Saturday, November 26
Tuesday, November 29
Saturday, December 3
Tuesday, December 6
Saturday, December 10
Tuesday, December 13
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 19
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 20
All dayChanukah
Wednesday, December 21
All dayChanukah
Thursday, December 22
All dayChanukah
Saturday, December 24
All dayChanukah
Monday, December 26
All dayChanukah
Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31
Tuesday, January 3
Saturday, January 7
Tuesday, January 10
Saturday, January 14
Tuesday, January 17
Saturday, January 21
Tuesday, January 24
Saturday, January 28
Tuesday, January 31
Saturday, February 4
Tuesday, February 7
Saturday, February 11
Tuesday, February 14
Saturday, February 18
Tuesday, February 21
Saturday, February 25
Tuesday, February 28
Saturday, March 4
Tuesday, March 7
Saturday, March 11
Tuesday, March 14
Saturday, March 18
Tuesday, March 21
Saturday, March 25
Tuesday, March 28
Saturday, April 1
Tuesday, April 4
Saturday, April 8
Tuesday, April 11
Saturday, April 15
Tuesday, April 18
Saturday, April 22
Tuesday, April 25
Saturday, April 29
Tuesday, May 2
Saturday, May 6
Tuesday, May 9
Saturday, May 13
Tuesday, May 16
Saturday, May 20
Tuesday, May 23
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, May 30
Saturday, June 3
Tuesday, June 6
Saturday, June 10
Tuesday, June 13
Saturday, June 17
Tuesday, June 20
Saturday, June 24
Tuesday, June 27
Saturday, July 1
Saturday, July 8
Tuesday, July 11
Saturday, July 15
Tuesday, July 18
Saturday, July 22
Tuesday, July 25
Saturday, July 29
Tuesday, August 1
Saturday, August 5
Tuesday, August 8
Saturday, August 12
Tuesday, August 15
Saturday, August 19
Tuesday, August 22
Saturday, August 26
Tuesday, August 29
Saturday, September 2
Tuesday, September 5
Saturday, September 9
Tuesday, September 12
Saturday, September 16
Tuesday, September 19
Saturday, September 23
Tuesday, September 26
Saturday, September 30
Tuesday, October 3
Saturday, October 7
Monday, October 9
Tuesday, October 10
Saturday, October 14
Tuesday, October 17
Saturday, October 21
Tuesday, October 24
Saturday, October 28
Tuesday, October 31
Saturday, November 4
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 14
Saturday, November 18
Tuesday, November 21
Saturday, November 25
Tuesday, November 28

Online Resources

Celebrate Shabbat with TBE. Join us in person or on Zoom!

Walk or run our annual 5k as we celebrate Chanukah.

Support our winter collections for location organizations.

Watch previously recorded Shabbat services.

Join us for the Maccabeats live in concert at TBE!

Lend a helping hand or build caring connections.

Celebrate Community

We are a vibrant community inspired by the wisdom & traditions of Judaism.

Veterans Day Reflections

Veterans Day Reflections

On this Veterans Day, I recall with pride having been a Captain in the U.S. Army Judge Advocate General’s Corps. I served on active duty for four years.

read more

TBE in Action

“We just wanted to say welcome back to TBE because we missed you. A lot!” Ella and Oren Saphire take us through TBE’s safety protocols to keep you safe when you come into the building!

Highlights from our Rosh Hashanah celebrations as we brought in the New Year together in our sanctuary, on Zoom, and outdoors at Lookout Farm!