Menu
Select Page
Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

9:30 am

Me’ah Select (Wednesdays): Changes & Challenges for a New Generation

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 9:30 am - 11:30 am UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 22, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 9:30 am

$325

Students of the Book of Joshua are often surprised to learn how relevant its ancient themes are to the dilemmas of our own contemporary times.

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Meet the Authors (Online)

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm UTC-5

Join Rabbi Sisenwine as he talks with Mark Belsky and Eric Silberstein for a Meet The Authors Zoom event.

Find out more »

7:30 pm

TBE Book Club (Online)

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-5

This evening we will be discussing Three Floors Up by Eshkol Nevo.

Find out more »

Ask The Rabbi (Online)

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Join Rabbi Sisenwine as he utilizes participant questions to explore the depths of Jewish wisdom.

Find out more »
+ Export Events