May 2022

Omer Counting, Discussion & Dessert (Outdoors)

  • Spiritual Practice

Join Rabbi Saphire in a mindful daily practice of counting and reflection.

  • Tuesday, May 31
  • 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Learn more & Register

June 2022

Shavuot

  • Spiritual Practice

Commemorate the spring harvest and the giving of the Torah on Mount Sinai.

  • Saturday, June 4 - Sunday, June 5
  • 6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

Shavuot Service, Dinner & Learning Honoring Rabbi Philip Sherman (Hybrid)

  • Community Engagement

Join us for dinner and a night of learning, as we celebrate Rabbi Sherman

  • Saturday, June 4
  • 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Yizkor (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Shavuot for a special memorial service for those who have lost a loved one. 

  • Sunday, June 5
  • 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Learn more & Register

August 2022

Tisha B’Av

  • Spiritual Practice

Observe the day of mourning for the tragedies that have befallen the Jewish people throughout history.

  • Saturday, August 6 - Sunday, August 7
  • 6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

September 2022

Selichot

  • Spiritual Practice

Leil Selichot

  • Saturday, September 17
  • All Day Event
Learn more

Rosh Hashanah

  • Holidays

Celebrate the Jewish New Year and usher in the High Holy Days.

  • Sunday, September 25 - Tuesday, September 27
  • 6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

October 2022

Yom Kippur

  • Holidays

Celebrate the Jewish New Year and usher in the High Holy Days.

  • Tuesday, October 4 - Wednesday, October 5
  • 6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

Sukkot

  • Spiritual Practice

Sukkot is a festival for giving thanks for the fall harvest and commemorates 40 years of Jews wandering in the desert after the giving of the Torah. Celebrated five days after Yom Kippur.

  • Sunday, October 9 - Sunday, October 16
  • 6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

Simchat Torah

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us to celebrate Simchat Torah, a fun-filled day during which we celebrate the completion of the annual reading of the Torah and affirm Torah as one of the pillars on which we build our lives.

  • Monday, October 17 - Tuesday, October 18
  • 6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

December 2022

Chanukah

  • Spiritual Practice

Join TBE for the holiday that brings light, joy, and warmth to our homes and community as we celebrate with candles, food, family, and friends.

  • Sunday, December 18 - Monday, December 26
  • 6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more
+ Export Events