December 2020

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 1
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 8
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Tikkun Middot Advanced with TBE Online

  • Adult Learning

This group continues studying the mindfulness of Tikkun Middot with Alison Kur and Terry Rosenberg.

  • Thursday, December 10
  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Fee: Free
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 15
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Connecting Sacred Time to our Sacred Selves with TBE Online

  • Adult Learning

Explore how our soul traits connect us to the Jewish calendar and to engage in spiritual practice that enriches our lives on our paths to shalom.

  • Wednesday, December 16
  • 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Fee: Free
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 22
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 29
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

January 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, January 5
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, January 12
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, January 19
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, January 26
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

February 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, February 2
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, February 9
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, February 16
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, February 23
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

March 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 2
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 9
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 16
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 23
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 30
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

April 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, April 6
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, April 13
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, April 20
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, April 27
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

May 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 4
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 11
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 18
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 25
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

June 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 1
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 8
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 15
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 22
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 29
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

July 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 6
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 13
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 20
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 27
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

August 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 3
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 10
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 17
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 24
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 31
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

September 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 7
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 14
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 21
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 28
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

October 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 5
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 12
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 19
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 26
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

November 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, November 2
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, November 9
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, November 16
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, November 23
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, November 30
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

December 2021

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 7
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 14
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 21
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, December 28
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

January 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, January 4
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, January 11
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, January 18
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, January 25
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

February 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, February 1
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, February 8
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, February 15
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, February 22
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

March 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 1
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 8
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 15
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 22
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, March 29
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

April 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, April 5
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, April 12
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, April 19
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, April 26
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

May 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 3
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 10
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 17
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 24
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 31
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

June 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 7
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 14
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 21
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 28
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

July 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 5
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 12
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 19
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 26
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

August 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 2
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 9
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 16
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 23
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 30
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

September 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 6
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 13
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 20
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 27
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

October 2022

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 4
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 11
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more
+ Export Events