Menu
Select Page
Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

All Day

BaDerech K-7 Learning Programs with TBE Online

Monday, October 26, 2020
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 am on Monday, repeating until Monday, May 10, 2021

BaDerech programs today are STEM and Visual arts for grades 4–6.

Find out more »

7:30 pm

Jew Man Group Grade 11 with TBE Online

Monday, October 26, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, November 23, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, December 21, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, February 1, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 8, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, April 12, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, May 17, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, June 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Take a break from homework and the stresses of everyday life in our safe, welcoming and fun gender-based programming for an hour and a half each month.

Find out more »

Challah Back Girls Grade 12 with TBE Online

Monday, October 26, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, November 23, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, December 21, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, January 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, February 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, April 26, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, May 3, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, June 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Take a break from homework and the stresses of everyday life in our safe, welcoming and fun gender-based programming for an hour and a half each month.

Find out more »

Sleep Tight: A Bedtime Liturgy with TBE Online

Monday, October 26, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, October 26, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Free

Join Rabbi Saphire and study Jewish bedtime liturgy (yes there is such a thing!) and hopefully rest a little more peacefully each night.

Find out more »
+ Export Events