Menu
Select Page
Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

9:30 am

Me’ah Select (Mondays): Changes & Challenges for a New Generation (Online)

Monday, October 18, 2021 | 9:30 am - 11:30 am UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, October 25, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 8, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 15, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 22, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 29, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, December 6, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, December 13, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, December 20, 2021 at 9:30 am

$325

Students of the Book of Joshua are often surprised to learn how relevant its ancient themes are to the dilemmas of our own contemporary times.

Find out more »

7:30 pm

Tradition! Our Stories and Minhagim (Customs) with TBE Online

Monday, October 18, 2021 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, October 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, December 13, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Monday, December 20, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Explore the stories of our people and gain a deeper understanding of the origins of many of the different Jewish customs practiced today.

Find out more »
+ Export Events