Menu
Select Page
Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

9:30 am

Tuesday Morning Torah Study (Online)

Tuesday, October 12 | 9:30 am - 11:00 am UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 9:30 am

$220

A weekly class for those interested in finding the deeper meanings in Torah.

Find out more »

10:00 am

TBElle: History of Jews in America, Continued (Online)

Tuesday, October 12 | 10:00 am - 11:15 am UTC-5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 10:00 am

Judaism in the United States has not only survived but thrived. This course will look at why this is the case.

Find out more »

11:30 am

Lunch & Learn: Climate Change & Conservation (Online)

Tuesday, October 12 | 11:30 am - 12:30 pm UTC-5
Lunch and Learn

A Conversation on Climate Change, Conservation and Healing the Earth.

Find out more »

12:45 pm

TBElle: Social Justice and the Rule of Law with TBE Online

Tuesday, October 12 | 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-5

Mel Warshaw invites some of his lawyer friends to explore the role of the Judicial System in our everyday lives.

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Meditation (Online)

Tuesday, October 12 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-4
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

Find out more »
+ Export Events