Menu
Select Page
Loading Events

Events for Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

10:00 am

TBE Writing Group with TBE Online

Wednesday, September 16 | 10:00 am - 11:30 am UTC-4
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Gather virtually with a warm and welcoming group to connect, share, and find your voice in writing.

Find out more »

12:00 pm

Midweek Check-in with Susan with TBE Online

Wednesday, September 16 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-4
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, September 2, 2020

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, December 16, 2020

One event on Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 12:00 pm

Join Susan Karon and members of the community on Zoom for quick check-in and schmooze.

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Shalom Kit Pick Up Outdoors at TBE

Wednesday, September 16 | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm UTC-4
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 4:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 4:00 pm

Pick up your Shalom Kit at TBE outdoors. Your kit includes tools and activities for congregants of all ages to help bring our Beit Elohim into your home.

Find out more »

7:30 pm

BaBayit & BaDerech Info Session with TBE Online

Wednesday, September 16 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm UTC-5

Join us for an informational session on Zoom about BaBayit and BaDerech.

Find out more »
+ Export Events