« All Events

July 2020

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 24
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 31
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

August 2020

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 7
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 14
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 21
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 28
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

September 2020

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 4
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 11
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 18
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 25
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

October 2020

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 2
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 9
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 16
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 23
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 30
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

November 2020

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 6
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 13
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

March 2022

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 11
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 18
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 25
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

April 2022

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 8
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 22
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 29
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

May 2022

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 6
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 13
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 20
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 27
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

June 2022

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 3
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 24
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

July 2022

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 8
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more