January 2022

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, January 11
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, January 25
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

February 2022

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, February 8
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

March 2022

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, March 1
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, March 15
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, March 29
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

April 2022

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, April 12
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, April 26
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

May 2022

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, May 3
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Jewish Canvas

  • Toddler to Teen

Come make art, hang out and even put on your own exhibition with us in Jewish Canvas.

  • Tuesday, May 17
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more
+ Export Events