December 2022

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, December 7
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more

TGIS Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 16
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

January 2023

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, January 11
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, January 18
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more

February 2023

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, February 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, February 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more

March 2023

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, March 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, March 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, March 29
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more

April 2023

Havayah: T’filah Band (In Person)

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band.

  • Wednesday, April 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more
+ Export Events