May 2023

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 23
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, May 30
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

June 2023

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 6
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 13
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 20
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, June 27
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

July 2023

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 4
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 11
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 18
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, July 25
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

August 2023

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 1
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 8
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 15
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 22
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, August 29
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

September 2023

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 5
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 12
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 19
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, September 26
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

October 2023

Meditation (Online)

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 3
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation (Online)

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 10
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation (Online)

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 17
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

Meditation (Online)

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom for weekly meditation in the calming presence of others.

  • Tuesday, October 24
  • 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more
+ Export Events