December 2020

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, December 4
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more & Register

TGIS Service & Consecration with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join on the 2nd night of Chanukah for community candle lighting and a TGIS service that includes recognition of our Consecrants.

  • Friday, December 11
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more & Register

Tot Shabbat with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join Rabbi Philip Sherman Saturday mornings for a service including engaging stories, songs, and rituals for families with children ages 0-5. 

  • Saturday, December 12
  • 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Fee: Free
Learn more & Register

Family Chanukah Concert with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join with our Yaldeinu community for a family friendly Chanukah concert on Zoom with Shira Kline.

  • Saturday, December 12
  • 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, December 18
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, December 25
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

January 2021

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, January 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, January 8
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, January 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, January 22
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, January 29
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

February 2021

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, February 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, February 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, February 19
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, February 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

March 2021

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, March 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat.

  • Friday, March 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more
+ Export Events