January 2023

TGIS Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 27
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

February 2023

Friday Evening Service, HIAS Annual Refugee Shabbat, Dinner & Musical Program (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 3
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 10
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 17
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 24
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

March 2023

Friday Evening Service, Dinner & Reproductive Justice Panel Presentation (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer followed by dinner and Reproductive Justice panel presentation.

  • Friday, March 3
  • 6:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 10
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 17
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 24
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 31
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

April 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 7
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 14
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 21
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 28
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

May 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 19
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

June 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 2
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 9
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 16
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 23
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 30
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

July 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 7
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 14
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 21
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 28
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

August 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 4
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 11
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 18
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 25
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

September 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 8
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 22
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 29
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

October 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 6
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 13
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 20
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 27
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

November 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 3
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 10
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 17
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 24
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

December 2023

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 8
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 22
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 29
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

January 2024

Friday Evening Service (Hybrid)

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn more & Register

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

February 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 2
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 9
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 16
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 23
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

March 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 8
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 22
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 29
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

April 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 19
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, April 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

May 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 3
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 10
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 17
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 24
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, May 31
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

June 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 7
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 14
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 21
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, June 28
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

July 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 19
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 19
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

August 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 2
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 2
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 9
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 9
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 16
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 16
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 23
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 23
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 30
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 30
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

September 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 6
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 6
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 13
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 13
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 20
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 20
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 27
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 27
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

October 2024

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 4
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more
+ Export Events