« All Events

May 2021

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, May 16
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

April 2021

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, April 25
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, April 11
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

March 2021

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, March 21
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, March 7
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

February 2021

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, February 28
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, February 7
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

January 2021

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, January 24
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, January 10
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

December 2020

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, December 13
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, December 6
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

November 2020

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, November 22
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, November 8
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

October 2020

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, October 25
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

June 2021

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, June 6
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register

May 2021

T’filah Band with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Bring your musical talent to the Havayah T’filah Band!

  • Sunday, May 23
  • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn more & Register