« All Events

November 2020

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 13
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 20
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 27
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

December 2020

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 4
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 11
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 18
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 25
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

January 2021

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 8
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 22
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 29
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

February 2021

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 19
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

March 2021

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service with TBE Online

  • Spiritual Practice

Join us on Zoom to welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, March 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more