« All Events

July 2021

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, July 30
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

August 2021

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 6
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 13
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, August 20
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

September 2021

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 10
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 17
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, September 24
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

October 2021

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 1
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 8
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 15
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 22
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, October 29
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

November 2021

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 5
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 12
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 19
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, November 26
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

December 2021

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 3
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 10
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 17
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 24
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, December 31
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

January 2022

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 7
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 14
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 21
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, January 28
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

February 2022

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 4
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 11
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 18
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more

Friday Evening Service

  • Spiritual Practice

Welcome Shabbat in song and prayer.

  • Friday, February 25
  • 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Learn more