« All Events

February 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, February 5
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, February 12
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

September 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, September 25
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

February 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, February 26
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

October 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, October 16
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

March 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, March 4
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

October 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, October 23
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

March 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, March 11
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

October 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, October 30
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

November 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, November 6
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, November 13
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, November 20
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

December 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, December 4
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, December 11
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, December 18
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

January 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, January 8
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, January 15
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) Wednesday Session

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 and 7 engages in learning and social action.

  • Wednesday, January 29
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Learn more