« All Events

February 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, February 4
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, February 11
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

September 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, September 24
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

February 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, February 25
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

October 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

March 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, March 3
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

October 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, October 22
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

March 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, March 10
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

October 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, October 29
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

April 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, April 14
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

November 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, November 5
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

April 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, April 28
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

November 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, November 12
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, November 19
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

December 2019

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, December 3
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, December 10
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, December 17
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

January 2020

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, January 7
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, January 14
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, January 21
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more

B’Yachad (Grades 6-7) with TBE Online

  • Toddler to Teen

Students in grades 6 & 7 engage in learning and social action.

  • Tuesday, January 28
  • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Learn more