Please enter your username and password below.

  •  
  •  

        

    CONTACT US AT TBE 

    Temple Office, (781) 235-8419, www.tbewellesley.org  

    Clergy 

    Rabbi Joel L. Sisenwine, rabbi@tbewellesley.org, x201 

    Cantor Jodi Lee Sufrin, jsufrin@tbewellesley.org, x202 

    Rabbi Rachel Saphire, rsaphire@tbewellesley.org, x203 

    Rabbi Joshua Franklin, jfranklin@tbewellesley.org x209

    Rabbi Philip Sherman, psherman@tbewellesley.org, x208

    Student Rabbi Noah Aronson, naronson@tbewellesley.org 

    Rachel Maillet, Senior Executive Assistant to the Clergy, rmaillet@tbewellesley.org, x204 

    Leah Finkelman, Administrative Assistant to the Clergy, lfinkelman@tbewellesley.org, x206 


    Jewish Life and Learning
     

    Alison Kur, Executive Director, Jewish Living, akur@tbewellesley.org, x213      

    Judy Avnery, Senior Director, Jewish Living & Learning, javnery@tbewellesley.org, x210      

    Laura Hyman, Havayah Director, lhyman@tbewellesley.org, x212 

    Brett Lubarsky, Assistant Director, Youth Engagement, blubarsky@tbewellesley.org, x214

    Lynn Burke, Executive Assistant, lburke@tbewellesley.org, x211

    Heather Pellegrini, Administrative Assistant, hpellegrini@tbewellesley.org, x215  

    Hannah Richman, Assistant Director, Youth Engagement, hrichman@tbewellesley.org, x216    

    Esther Kosofsky, Interfaith Family Facilitator, ekosofsky@tbewellesley.org, x267

    Rafi Spitzer, Community Projects Specialist, rspitzer@tbewellesley.org, x 219


    Gan Elohim Nursery School
     

    Nancy Ostroff, Director of Early Childhood, nostroff@tbewellesley.org, x230     

    Amy Kaufman, Administrative Assistant, akaufman@tbewellesley.org, x231     


    Administration
     

    Judith Cannon, Director of Administration and Operations, jcannon@tbewellesley.org, x241 

    Monique Martin, Director of Development,  mmartin@tbewellesley.org, x246

    James Waldman, Controller, jwaldman@tbewellesley.org, x247      

    Sue Braverman, Bookkeeper, sbraverman@tbewellesley.org, x240  

    Ryan Cornelius, Technology Manager, rcornelius@tbewellesley.org, x248     

    Debby Hartz, Administrative Assistant, dhartz@tbewellesley.org, x242 

    Susan Karon, Member Engagement and Special Events, skaron@tbewellesley.org, x243    

    Elise Lublin, Communications Manager, elublin@tbewellesley.org, x244      

    Rebecca Merberg, Development Assistant, rmerberg@tbewellesley.org, x255

    Emily Park, Facilities and Events Manager, epark@tbewellesley.org, x249

    Kristine Potter, Receptionist, kpotter@tbewellesley.org, x245    


    Maintenance
     

    Chirlcy Joachim, Assistant Maintenance Supervisor, cjoachim@tbewellesley.orgx252  

    Michael DoCanto, Custodian, mdocanto@tbewellesley.org, x251

    Olavo Gomes, Custodian, ogomes@tbewellesley.org, x253 

     

    Trees - courtyard