Please enter your username and password below.

  •  
  •  

CONTACT US AT TBE  

Temple Office, (781) 235-8419, www.tbewellesley.org  

Clergy 

Rabbi Joel L. Sisenwine, rabbi@tbewellesley.org, x201 

Cantor Jodi Lee Sufrin, jsufrin@tbewellesley.org, x202 

Rabbi Rachel Saphire, rsaphire@tbewellesley.org, x203 

Rabbi Joshua Franklin, jfranklin@tbewellesley.org x209

Rabbi Philip Sherman, psherman@tbewellesley.org, x208

Rabbinic Intern Emily Langowitz, rlangowitz@tbewellesley.org

Student Rabbi Noah Aronson, naronson@tbewellesley.org 

Rachel Maillet, Senior Executive Assistant to the Clergy, rmaillet@tbewellesley.org, x204 

Leah Finkelman, Administrative Assistant to the Clergy, lfinkelman@tbewellesley.org, x206 


Jewish Life and Learning
 

Alison Kur, Executive Director, Jewish Living, akur@tbewellesley.org, x213      

Judy Avnery, Senior Director, Jewish Living & Learning, javnery@tbewellesley.org, x210      

Laura Hyman, Havayah Director, lhyman@tbewellesley.org, x212 

Brett Lubarsky, Assistant Director, Youth Engagement, blubarsky@tbewellesley.org, x214

Hannah Richman, Assistant Director, Youth Engagement, hrichman@tbewellesley.org, x216  

Ariel Milan-Polisar, Youth Engagement Specialist, amilanpolisar@tbewellesley.org, x223 

Lynn Burke, Executive Assistant, lburke@tbewellesley.org, x211

Heather Pellegrini, Administrative Assistant, hpellegrini@tbewellesley.org, x215   


Gan Elohim Nursery School
 

Nancy Ostroff, Director of Early Childhood, nostroff@tbewellesley.org, x230 


Administration 
 

Judith Cannon, Executive Director Administration and Operations, jcannon@tbewellesley.org, x241 

Monique Martin, Director of Development,  mmartin@tbewellesley.org, x246

James Waldman, Controller, jwaldman@tbewellesley.org, x247      

Sue Braverman, Bookkeeper, sbraverman@tbewellesley.org, x240  

Ryan Cornelius, Technology Manager, rcornelius@tbewellesley.org, x248     

Susan Karon, Member Engagement and Special Events, skaron@tbewellesley.org, x243     

Elise Lublin, Communications Manager, elublin@tbewellesley.org, x244      

Rebecca Merberg, Development Assistant, rmerberg@tbewellesley.org, x255

Emily Park, Facilities and Events Manager, epark@tbewellesley.org, x249

Kristine Potter, Receptionist, kpotter@tbewellesley.org, x245    


Maintenance
 

Chirlcy Joachim, Assistant Maintenance Supervisor, cjoachim@tbewellesley.orgx252  

Michael DoCanto, Custodian, mdocanto@tbewellesley.org, x251

Olavo Gomes, Custodian, ogomes@tbewellesley.org, x253  

Trees - courtyard